Outdoor dining and entertainment in the alley continues this summer.  Just call ahead to reserve your table at 330 755 2759

Service from 6:00pm - 9:00pm


JULY:

Friday July 12- Stan Miller

Saturday July 13- Nick Salpietro

Friday July 19- Brittany Storey

Saturday July 20- Brian Palumbo

Friday July 26- GrooveCentric 

Saturday July 27- Rachell Joy

 

AUGUST:
Friday August 2- Ron Drago

Saturday August 3- Julie & Anthony Villa

Friday August 9- Daniel Shapira

Saturday August 10- Nikita Jones

Friday August 16- Julia Cooper

Saturday August 17- John Sailor & Mike Rich

Friday August 23- The Shoe Shine Boys

Saturday August 24- Songbird Lumberjack

Friday August 30- Rachell Joy

Saturday August 31- Stan Miller



Weather provisions as follows:  any likelihood of rain or storms, we will move inside before the event starts










.

.
.Selah Restaurant's Cooking Collaborative is... embracing recipes, nurturing good conversation, and laughing when we get flour on our pants.

Lots of people can teach someone how to fish, teaching you to cook takes passion.
.
.
.


.